Log in
  • Home
  • Customer Service Week

Customer Service Week

  • October 03, 2012
  • 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM (CDT)
  • Online Event

Customer Service Week Special Event

Be More! with Cindy Solomon , Rob LaGesse and Jonathan Wolske

To register, please visit the HDI Global website

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2012
11:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Central
9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Mountain
8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Pacific

This is a complimentary online event for HDI members, guests, and the industry at large.

Every year, HDI proudly supports Customer Service Week by providing motivating, inspiring, and fun-filled activities that service organizations can use to boost morale, motivation, and teamwork. HDI believes this week is a time to reward frontline performance, raise company-wide awareness of the importance of customer service, thank other departments for their support, and remind customers of your organization’s commitment to customer satisfaction.

In celebration of Customer Service Week, HDI is hosting a three-part webinar series, filled with discussion starters, team-building activities, and enough fun to fill the entire week. You can participate in the full live event on Wednesday, or spread the webcasts out over the week, planning something different for each day, whenever is best for you and your team.

Your chance to win one of three free HDI 2013 Conference and Expo registrations for the April 16-19 event in Las Vegas! Plus, participation badges, and facilitated chat discussions with industry experts, solutions providers, and HDI members will round out the live experience.

Tentative Agenda (All times EDT)

11:00 - 11:30 a.m.
Orientation, Facilitated Chats, Networking, and Resource Center Browsing

11:30 - 12:30 p.m.
Case Study Presentation: Fanatical Support at Rackspace with Rob La Gesse

12:30 - 12:45 p.m.
Intermission: Chat with Rob La Gesse

12:45 - 1:45 p.m.
Keynote Presentation: The Customer of the Future: Creating True Customer and Employee Loyalty with Cindy Solomon

1:45 - 2:00 p.m.
Intermission: Chat with Cindy Solomon

2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Case Study Presentation: Service the Zappos Way with Jon Wolske

3:00 - 3:30 p.m.
Facilitated Chat with Jon Wolske, Networking, and Resource Center Browsing

3:30 p.m.
Prize-winners announced - Three chances to win a free registration to HDI 2013 Conference and Expo, Las Vegas, April 16-19

© Houston Chapter HDI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software